Welcome to Hampton City Schools
First grade students at Tarrant Elementary School enjoyed the read-a-thon.
First grade students at Tarrant Elementary School enjoyed the read-a-thon.

Inclement weather make-up days are April 21, May 23, June 12 & June 13.

Latest Headlines




Monthly Calendar


Wednesday, April 16
 National Library Week
 Week of the Young Child
 VAAP (Turn In)
 WIDA
Thursday, April 17
 National Library Week
 Week of the Young Child
 WIDA
Friday, April 18
 National Library Week
 Week of the Young Child
 WIDA
Saturday, April 19
 National Library Week
 Week of the Young Child
Sunday, April 20
 Week of the Young Child
 Administrative Professionals Week
 National Student Leadership Week
Monday, April 21
 Administrative Professionals Week
 National Student Leadership Week
 Kindergarten Registration
 Public School Volunteer Week
 W!SE Testing
 Make-up Day for Inclement Weather
Tuesday, April 22
 Administrative Professionals Week
 National Student Leadership Week
 Kindergarten Registration
 Public School Volunteer Week
 W!SE Testing
 VAAP Scoring
Wednesday, April 23
 Administrative Professionals Week
 National Student Leadership Week
 Kindergarten Registration
 Public School Volunteer Week
 W!SE Testing
 VAAP Scoring
 Administrative Professionals Day
 Report Cards
 SOL End of Course Term Grad Testing
 VGLA (Turn-In)
Thursday, April 24
 Administrative Professionals Week
 National Student Leadership Week
 Kindergarten Registration
 Public School Volunteer Week
 W!SE Testing
 VAAP Scoring
 SOL End of Course Term Grad Testing
Friday, April 25
 Administrative Professionals Week
 National Student Leadership Week
 Kindergarten Registration
 Public School Volunteer Week
 W!SE Testing
 VAAP Scoring
 SOL End of Course Term Grad Testing
 VGLA (Scoring)
Saturday, April 26
 Administrative Professionals Week
 National Student Leadership Week
Monday, April 28
 PALS Pre-K Spring Screening
Tuesday, April 29
 IB Testing
 PALS Pre-K Spring Screening
Wednesday, April 30
 IB Testing
 PALS Pre-K Spring Screening

 

1

2